play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clifby Motor Centre

At Clifby Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clifby Motor Centre

Clifby Motor Centre
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar r sport

    By Syed G on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Browsed the car at my own leisure, the owner is very polite and well informed, no pushy sales, walked me through all the features on the car, pleased with the service


  • 5

    Top class dealer

    By Parlay R on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class experience, spotted the car on the website, dealer was helpful with all my question and arranging delivery, got warranty service mot delivery all done with a few days, vehicle was as described, clearly tell they care about doing a good job, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Helpful seller

    By Romoz P on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled all the way from London to purchase my new freelander, Quick smooth transaction, helpful seller


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By jake P on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great value and the car was exactly as described, communication was excellent and they were helpful


  • 5

    Helpful, Professional and Customer Focused

    By John H on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    An extremely helpful and professional business that puts the customer first. They take pride in their work and it shows in the end product. Can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    2013 BMW A6 Avant 2.0 TDi

    By Jason W on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very communicative and accommodating hisband and wife team who you can tell work very hard at their business, nice people and the vehicle was exactly how it was described. Would recommend without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By fiona P on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great little car from clifby motor centre, we had plenty of time to inspect the car and all our questions were answered, we were not rushed at all, we agreed a price and we got a great price on our new car. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Great Customer service, lovely dealer

    By michael gregory M on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer, friendly and straight forward, very happy with the purchase of my Nissan Juke, car is great condition and even came with 12 months warranty and 12 months mot included. I was allowed to view and inspect the car alone, test drive was not an issue and overall I was not rushed, thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great service buying a Captiva

    By Richard C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and friendly buy, very helpful thank you so much, the seller accomodated or my needs and request, wont hesitate to recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Clifby Motors


  • 5

    Honest, solid cars and a good price

    By Le D on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Honest and friendly. Got a fantastic BMW 530 tourer that's in immaculate condition with a 12 mth warranty and a good price. Excellent


‹ Prev Next ›