play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clifby Motor Centre

At Clifby Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clifby Motor Centre

Clifby Motor Centre
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By janet M on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had the most pleasant experience ever when buying our new car. The prices are great and they really look after their customers. We were able to collect our car the next week with no hassle. Thank you very much we love our new car and will definitely be shopping with you again for our next car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Kiran B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was in desperate need of a vehicle and ended up in this place. I was thoroughly impressed by their service was amazing. They are very professional and answered all my questions. They took their time and spoke to me with such good manner. Definitely recommend this place and will definitely be returning to them for any future vehicles.


  • 5

    Nice purchase

    By Satinder P on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly owner. Not pushy at all which was nice. We purchased a nice car at a reasonable price and he took our old car in part ex.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By Stephanie M on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased a car from here. I was dealt with by a very helpful owner who went above and beyond and wasn’t pushy unlike many other dealerships I’ve been into. Thank you for all your help I’ll be sure to recommend.


  • 5

    Great price and car

    By James S on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say except great service from these guys got a great car at a great price highly recommend thank you


  • 5

    Nissan note

    By Lindsay T on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was not forced upon a sale and was given time to browse and inspect the car, bought a Nissan note at a great price, good dealership


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ian S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had the pleasure of dealing with clifby motor centre who made the purchase of our new car a very pleasurable and excellent experience


  • 5

    Amazing golf

    By Andrew N on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was lovely, managed to get a lovely car for an amazing price


  • 5

    Helpful salesman

    By Liam G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very help through the whole process, loving my new mercedes


  • 5

    Toyota rav4

    By Markena L on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite team. Dealt with me and my wife in a courteous manner, cars running great


‹ Prev Next ›