play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clifby Motor Centre

At Clifby Motor Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clifby Motor Centre

Clifby Motor Centre
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Haroon H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, this is how car buying should be, very pleased


  • 5

    Amazing golf

    By Andrew N on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was lovely, managed to get a lovely car for an amazing price


  • 5

    Poor aftersales

    By Alasdair C on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi TT from them, however had a clutch issue when I purchased it, the garage did offer to fix this and the faulty air pump it needed. Only issue is the new air pump is also faulty and now they’re ignoring me because I’ve told them it’s not fixed, despite not fixing their problem.


  • 5

    Helpful salesman

    By Liam G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very help through the whole process, loving my new mercedes


  • 5

    Toyota rav4

    By Markena L on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite team. Dealt with me and my wife in a courteous manner, cars running great


  • 5

    Chuffed Audi a5

    By Tristian P on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased audi a5 convertible, gorgeous car and I’m chuffed to bits. No pressure very friendly helpful


  • 5

    Thanks clifby

    By Barry N on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to clifby motor centre enjoyed the experience of hassle free car buying and the good advice given I am very impressed and pleased with the car


  • 5

    Jaguar r sport

    By Syed G on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Browsed the car at my own leisure, the owner is very polite and well informed, no pushy sales, walked me through all the features on the car, pleased with the service


  • 5

    Top class dealer

    By Parlay R on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class experience, spotted the car on the website, dealer was helpful with all my question and arranging delivery, got warranty service mot delivery all done with a few days, vehicle was as described, clearly tell they care about doing a good job, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Helpful seller

    By Romoz P on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled all the way from London to purchase my new freelander, Quick smooth transaction, helpful seller


‹ Prev Next ›